Monday, January 12, 2015

Jackson Ward Releases Debut EP "Goodbye Trouble" Tuesday January 13th, 2015

Spectra Music Group recording artist Jackson Ward are releasing their highly anticipated debut EP "Goodbye Trouble" on Tuesday, January 13th, 2015. Jackson Ward hails from Richmond, Virginia and is quickly turning heads with its original country music sound.

The band’s hit debut single “Goodbye Trouble (Drink by Drink)” is just a taste of what fans will hear on the upcoming debut album, “Goodbye Trouble”. Jackson Ward was formed in early 2013 and consists of six talented artists, all with an intense passion for country music.

The Band consists of Tony Jackson – Lead Singer Bob Breckenkamp – Lead Guitar Jeff Richardson – Rhythm guitar, VOX Doug Walls – Steel guitar, VOX Bryan Mitchell – Bass guitar Jon Ward -Drums Together, the band has created a musical experience that goes beyond regular country music.

Jackson Ward remains true to its country roots while producing a fresh, soulful sound that has taken audiences by storm. That has enabled the band to have already signed a deal with a major record label. Jackson Ward recently performed on the popular television show “Virginia This Morning” and continues to sell out local venues throughout the area.

With a loyal fan base that is growing by the day, Jackson Ward truly appreciates every listener and concert goer. That has made for a unique experience as Jackson Ward is truly in touch with its fan base. Critics have also stood up and taken notice. Jackson Ward continues to receive rave reviews as their live performances are more than just a concert.

It is a country music experience like no other. It leaves fans wanting more as the band puts every ounce of their passion and energy into each performance. Jackson Ward's new album "Goodbye Trouble" comes is available for pre-order now and comes out worldwide on January 13th, 2015.

Buy your copy today

The official website for Jackson Ward may be found at

The official website for the Spectra Music Group may be found at

For more information contact

Evolove Releases "We Are The Warriors" on Tuesday January 13th, 2015

Evolove releases their highly anticipated album "We Are The Warriors" with the Spectra Music Group worldwide on Tuesday, January 13th, 2015. Evolove is an American rock band that formed in Los Angeles, CA. The band’s current members are Lucy Levinsohn (lead vocals), Billy Berman (bass), Dave Corsile (guitar), Colby Jensen (guitar) and Andrew Carroll (drums). Built on love, Evolove was the brainchild of Levinsohn and Berman. Evolove has played top venues that include The House of Blues, The Roxy Theater, Whiskey A Go Go, and Viper Room.

Attracting fans with their lively shows, listeners have resonated with their heartfelt, powerful lyrics. To date the band has released three studio albums with tons of anticipation for their fourth album "We Are The Warriors, "coming out on January 13, 2015.

Evolove's music has been featured in the hit ABC Family drama Pretty Little Liars which resulted in being featured on Hot Topic’s “Shop ‘Til You Drop Tour.” The first single 'Warriors" from their upcoming album "We Are The Warriors" is now available and taking the world by storm. Most recently Evolove was featured in Revolver Magazine in August 2014.

"Evolove is a great band that we anticipate will be making a serious impact in 2015. The band has sizzling vocals and high energy musicians." -Daniel "Witty" Whitman/SMG

Currently the band is working on tour dates for 2015 in support of their upcoming album on Spectra.

Follow Evolove on Twitter @Evolovetheband

Visit their website at for all the latest tour dates and information about their new album "We Are The Warriors."

The official website for Spectra Music Group may be found at

For more information contact

Joes Ness to Release Spectra Music Group Debut Album “Ellipsis” on Tuesday , January 13th, 2015

Rapper Joe Ness is releasing his highly anticipated Spectra Music Group debut album “Ellipsis” on Tuesday, January 13th, 2015. Hot off the release of his first single “Run Away” (featuring Devvon Terrell) Joe Ness is taking the hip-hop/rap world by storm.

Joe Ness is a Brooklyn born rapper, whose catchy hooks and word play have garnered him fans from all around the world. Listen closely and you will be amazed at how the metaphors and analogies creep up on you. Having performed alongside hip-hop superstars like Biz Markie and Pusha T, Joe Ness is coming out strong, and his new album “Ellipsis” is sure to make an impact in the world of hip-hop.

 Dropping 2 extremely successful mixtapes, and finishing up his Spectra Music Group debut album "Ellipsis" which will be dropping January 13, 2015, it is no surprise that Joe Ness has been perched at the top of the Reverb Nation charts for hip-hop in Brooklyn.

The future of hip-hop has arrived, and his name is Joe Ness. The official iTunes link to purchase Runaway by Joe Ness may be found here: “Ellipsis” is available worldwide on Tuesday, January 13th, 2015. Download your copy today!!!

The official website for Joe Ness may be found at

Follow Joe Ness on Twitter @joeymorebucks

The official website for The Spectra Music Group may be found at

For more information and interviews email info@spectramusicgroup

Jerrra Blues Releases Her Debut Album "Soul Inspirer: Revised" On Tuesday, January 13th, 2015

Jerrra Blues is releasing her debut album with The Spectra Music Group on January 13th, 2015. The album titled "Soul Inspirer: Revised" includes her first single "Keeping Me High" which was a smash hit on youtube and other social media sites.

Jerrra Blues is a Russian born soul/hip-hop artist, a true artist in every sense of the word. When she sings she emotes the feelings necessary for the listener to comprehend what she is singing about, feeling and thinking.

An artist whose main goal is to make good quality music with a deep meaning that inspires people to discover the true beauty of things, Jerrra Blues is a refreshing new addition to the world of soul, hip-hop, funk, dubstep, trip-hop and drum and bass.

 The video for her first single "Keeping Me High" is already a sensational youtube hit, and "Keeping Me High' can be downloaded on iTunes here: The Video for her second single "Come With Me" can be seen on Vimeo just search Jerrra Blues.

The new album is "Soul Inspirer: Revised" is now available for pre-order and can be purchased here: Download your copy today!!

The official site for Jerrra Blues may be found at

The official site for the Spectra Music Group may be found at

For interviews with Jerrra Blues contact