Friday, December 8, 2017

Fat Kid Big Band To Release Spectra Music Group Debut Album "New Beginnings" On January 19th, 2018

Fat Kid Big Band is releasing their Spectra Music Group debut album "New Beginnings" on Friday, January 19th, 2018. Now available for pre-order, reserve your copy today!

Fat Kid Big Band is a fresh and exciting new big band from montreal, Canada, born out of the desire to play jazz the way it was originally intended. With infectious rhythm and dedication to musicianship, Fat Kid Big Band is a torchbearer in the tradition of jazz music, and is a 19 member talented jazz ensemble.

Fat Kid Big Band members: Luke Horimoto- music, tenor sax Tevet Sela- alto sax Al Mclean- alto sax, soprano sax Tihomir Krastev- tenor sax Melissa Pipe- baritone sax FrÉd Bourgeault- lead trumpet Hichem Khalfa- trumpet BenoÎt BeauprÉ- trumpet Martine LabbÉ- trumpet Modibo KeÏta- trombone Kalun Leung- trombone Alex Desjardins- trombone Olivier Lizotte- bass trombone Matt Mignogna- guitar Guillaume Martineau- piano Alex Bellegarde- bass Martin Auguste- drums Diomer Gonzalez- congas Anuschka Wright, Othniel pf- vocals Guest Saxophonist: Dave Turner

Fat Kid Big Band is excited to release their Spectra Music Group debut jazz album "New Beginnings" on Friday, January 19, 2017.

The new album is available for pre-order on itunes in the united states here:

Reserve your copy today!

The official website for Fat Kid Big Band may be found at

The official website for the spectra music group may be found at

For interviews or more information contact

No comments:

Post a Comment