Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Spectra Music Group Releases New Album "Americana Made" Volume 1 Available Now

Spectra Music Group Releases New Album "Americana Made" Volume 1 available on March 9, 2018 at all digital retail outlets worldwide.

Americana music is growing rapidly and as the genre continues to expand, a countless amount of outstanding musical talent surfaces and this compilation is packed with essential artists on the rise that most certainly deserve to be spotlighted. This compilation mixes Americana music that encompasses Country, Blues, Roots Rock, Folk and Bluegrass.

The compilation features the following songs and artists:

1. Take Me Away - Jacob Needham & The Blue Trees
2. Wherever You Are Tonight (Downtown Dancin') - Blue Honey
3. Southbound (Back Where I'm from) - Big Virginia Sky
4. Sleeping Giants - The Crane Wives
5. Mercy - Junkyardfieldtrip
6. Lie Just Right - Jason Lee McKinney Band
7. Will Mccain - Forty Mile Detour
8. Just Getting Started - M. French
9. Wildfire Heart - The Traveling Ones
10. Devil Ain't Talkin' - Jason Heath and the Greedy Souls
11. Wyatt Earp - Ray William Roldan
12. Workin' Man's Walk - Bear Market Riot
13. Regrets of a Cosmic Mountaineer - The Alpine Camp

Follow these amazing artists on Twitter and make sure to follow us on Twitter @spectramusicinc

For more information, contact:

No comments:

Post a Comment